top of page

For general enquiries email        


Board of Trustees

Corrina Walker, Joint Chairman

T: 265888


Sue Lawrence, Vice Chairman

Joyce Du Port

Rose Polli

Dot Williams

Mel Robert

Jane Dilcock

Ali Amy

Fran Torode

WI Advisers

Fiona McDonald, Chairman of Membership Support Committee

Corrina Walker


Sub committees

Arts and Home Crafts, Chairman
Amanda Jurkiewicz, 



Membership Support, Chairman

Fiona McDonald                                     

Or fill the form here

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page